Magical Shaman LightWorker Program – Programme Magique du Travailleur de Lumière Chaman



“This program teaches the essence of shamanism in three levels:

Level 1: Beginner

He explains the basics of what it means to practice shamanism. Level 1 initiation connects you to the energies of Mother Earth and Spirit in a way that will help you grow and learn to expand your horizons. The Handbook for Level 1 covers how to take a spiritual journey, looking inward to discover who you really are, and what your path may be, rights of way, magical names, and more.

Level 2: Intermediate

Strengthens your connection to Mother Earth and Spirit and provides a protective shield as it helps you identify and eliminate negative and unwanted energies that bring great healing. The Level 2 manual covers attachments, soul recovery, power recovery and more.

Level 3: Master

The Master level enables you to pass on initiations to others, and continues to strengthen your connection with Earth and Spirit. It also opens your third eye – the 6th chakra, and the 7th crown chakra, so that your psychic abilities are enhanced by connecting to your psychic self. There is also a strengthening of the 2nd chakra, which is the seat of the physical instincts. The Master’s Handbook covers meditation, healing, herbs and stones, visions, imprinting, enhancing intuition and instincts, the magic of nature, living in harmony, and more!

While you can learn shamanism without any initiation, Shaman Magickal’s LightWorker initiations clear the way and accelerate ascension for those who want to work with energies. The more you use the energies, the stronger they become and the easier it is to connect and use the energies. By the time you’ve completed the Master level, you’ll understand the energies of shamanism and master the essence of the program.


By Linda Colibert

Manual in English and French

You receive 3 initiations and a manual.