Munay ki (Pack)


These rites have been handed down by the shamans of the Q’eros people, with the aim of actively participating in this great transformation during this era of change.


Pack including all 9 rites. Also available in levels sold separately.

The Munay-Ki rites are ancient initiatory rites of passage which, among other things, help us to know ourselves better, to better protect ourselves from “negative” energies, to accelerate the evolution of our consciousness, to develop our potential and to realize ourselves more fully.
These rites were passed on by the shamans of the Q’eros people (direct descendants of the Incas) to Alberto Villoldo, an American psychologist and anthropologist. He has worked with them for over 25 years.

They have decided to pass on these rites now because they are aware that a new era is beginning. This means energy change not only for our planet, but also for ourselves. These rituals are shared with us to make it easier to integrate these high frequencies physically, mentally and emotionally.

The 9 rites:

Founding rites

1. Rite of the Healer: connects you to a lineage of luminous beings; awakens the healer
in you.
2. Protective Bands: Five luminous belts woven into the field.
of light energy for protection.
3. Rite of Harmony: Transmission of the seven archetypes into the chakras. Helps you
cleanse what accumulates in your chakras, so that your chakras can shine brightly.
their original light so that you get a rainbow body.
4. Rite of the Seer: Extra-cerebral light pathways are installed linking the visual cortex
the third eye and the heart chakra. It awakens your ability to perceive the world
energy and spirit.

Vibration rites for angels and archangels

5.rite of the guardians of the day: connects to a lineage of master healers from the past. This rite
helps you begin to love your inner feminine, overcome fear and practice the
6. Rite of the guardians of wisdom: Connects to a lineage of luminous beings from the past and present.
future. This rite helps you to heal your inner masculine, to step out of time, to immerse yourself in the world.
in holistic healing teachings and taste the infinite.
7. Rite of the guardians of the earth: connects you to a lineage of archangels who are the guardians of the earth.
of our galaxy. It helps you learn the ways of the clairvoyant and dream the world in
consciousness of being.
8. Rite of the guardians of the stars: This rite anchors you safely in the time after the great
change; the physical body begins to evolve towards “homo luminous”.
9. The Creator’s Rite: awakens the Creator’s Light and creates a sense of divine service for all.
all creation, from the smallest grain of sand to the largest group of galaxies in the universe

By Alberto Villoldo

Manual in English and French

You receive 9 initiations and a manual.