Planetary Rays – Rayons Planétaires (Pack)


Balance yourself thanks to the Planetary Rays by integrating the attributes of those you don’t yet possess!


Before 1960, this planet had been processing the seven main rays for 3.1 billion years. These seven rays are :

1. First ray: power, will and purpose (red)
2. Second ray: love/wisdom (blue)
3. Third ray: active or creative intelligence (yellow)
4. Fourth ray: harmony (emerald green)
5. Fifth ray: concrete science (orange)
6. Sixth ray: abstract idealism and devotion (indigo)
7. Seventh ray: ceremonial order and magic (violet)

Then, around 1970, something extraordinary happened on this planet. There were five new spokes:

8. Eighth ray: superior cleaning ray (sea foam green)
9. Ninth ray: joy, attracting the light body (blue-green)
10. Tenth ray: anchoring the body of light, fusion of the inviting soul (pearly)
11. Eleventh ray: bridge to the new age (pink-orange)
12. Twelfth ray: anchoring the new age and Christ consciousness (gold)

These are the twelve planetary rays that exist on this planet. Each is a descending version of the original cosmic rays at the level of the Creator. This doesn’t mean they’re not powerful; on the contrary, they’re perfectly powerful for all of us here on Earth. Every human being is created from many of these rays, which give us our attributes. Each of us is stronger in some departments and weaker in others. That’s why it’s important to use the rays to balance yourself.

By Chris Comish

English manuals

You receive 12 initiations and 2 manuals.