Rainbow Light Healing System 4 – Rainbow Light Healing System 4


The Arc En Ciel light will cleanse and align your chakras, removing unwanted energies and replacing them with new vibratory frequencies. Level 4


Level 4/7. Also available as a pack including all 7 levels.

“It is my belief and hope that through these simple but highly effective initiations which are all based on the concept of working with Light energies by channeling rainbow energies you will help accelerate your spiritual progression through the cleansing, alignment and balancing of your chakras, meridians and auric fields. Each initiation into the rainbow light series will also work on healing specific areas in your life by removing all unwanted energies and thought patterns so that they can be replaced by the new vibrational frequencies you will accept into your life.” Jay Burrell

Level 4 – The empowerment of the rainbow pyramid

The use of this energy has also been channeled in the hope that it will also help you increase your own personal energy levels, sharpen the power of your chakras, increase your intuitive abilities and help develop all the psychic abilities that reside within you. It is now through the energies of the Rainbow Pyramid that you will learn more about the art of protection and energy awareness, using the ancient symbol of the Pyramid to form an etheric structure around your physical and spiritual being in order to achieve this new state of consciousness and spiritual protection. You’ll also learn about the many etheric pyramids you can create and how to connect with the powerful energies of Archangel Michael to help you in your spiritual and personal protection against any form of negative energy that is either created by your own consciousness or by the attack of another person.

By Jay Burrell

English manual

You will receive an introduction and a manual.

Additional information

Prerequis Initiation