Bouclier Protecteur de Durga – Durga’s Protective Shield

80,00

Description

This initiation was created during meditations based on Durga’s mantra of protection.
“Om Dum Durgayei Namaha
I felt very strong about this work after I’d finished it, and to this day it has literally changed the course of my life, because despite the little strength I had I was able to change my life without a hitch.

The most devastating psychic inputs stopped with this work.

It is accessible with about 2 degrees of Reiki, and cannot be transmitted without Reiki mastery.

It contains an initiation that deploys 15 Shakti or divine powers to help the person protect their natural energy from adverse pressures, whether internal or external.

It returns negative energy if the sender is ready to understand his mistakes, or sends back psychic energies that rework the source for future protection. It is effective against psychic attacks, lack of self-confidence, irrational fears and violent energies.

It calms the psyche and adheres to heavy energies, gradually releasing them. Far from limiting itself to existing energies, it predicts future attacks, demagnetizing them at least in part, and stemming the worst lack of faith, stress and energy breakdowns. It acts as a protector of the chakras and also cleanses the 3rd eye effectively to avoid any doubts about the strengths needed to receive peace. The work becomes more approachable, clearer, longer-lasting and more serene, but also stronger and more incisive when necessary.

Durga is there to show strength and foresight, and brings respect, power and awakening of the self.

Bouclier Protecteur de Durga – Durga’s Protective Shield

80,00

Description

Cette initiation a été créé lors de méditations basées sur le mantra de protection de Durga
« Om Dum Durgayei Namaha »
J’étais très forte de ce travail après l’avoir terminé, et à ce jour il m’a littéralement changé le cours de mon existence, car malgré le peu de forces que j’avais j’ai pu changer de vie sans un heurt.

Les entrées psychiques les plus dévastatrices se sont stoppées avec ce travail.

Il est accessible avec 2 degrés de reiki environ, et ne peut être transmis sans maitrise de Reiki.

Il contient une initiation qui déploie 15 Shakti ou pouvoirs divins pour aider la personne à protéger son énergie naturelle des pressions adverses qu’elles soient internes ou externes.

Il renvoie l’énergie négative si l’envoyeur est prêt à comprendre ses erreurs, ou renvoie des énergies psychiques qui retravaillent la source pour plus de protection future. Il est efficace contre les attaques psychiques, les manques de confiance en soi, les peurs irrationnelles, les énergies violentes.

Il calme le psychisme et adhère aux énergies lourdes pour les dégager peu à peu. Loin de se limiter aux énergies existantes il prédit les attaques futures pour les démagnétiser en partie au moins et enrayer les pires manques de foi, le stress, et les ruptures d’énergie les plus rudes. Il agit comme un protecteur des chakras et nettoie aussi le 3eme œil efficacement pour éviter tout doute sur les forces à avoir pour recevoir la paix. Le travail devient plus abordable, clair, pérenne et serein, mais aussi plus fort et incisif si nécessaire.

Durga est là pour montrer force et prévoyance, et amène le respect, la puissance et l’éveil du soi.