Le Magnificateur de Charisme – Charisma Booster

90,00

Description

This 3-level Reiki intensely clears away anything that blocks a person’s attraction, charm and charisma. It is recommended for people wishing to develop their astral power, magnetism and inner strength… but also their charm, attractiveness, chi strength and happiness of being.

Accessible to anyone wishing to develop their energy, even without Reiki prerequisites, it can only be transmitted with a minimum Reiki level and if the course has been completed for at least 6 months.

It enables you to develop your charisma and attractiveness, by clearing the energies that prevent you from living your radiance, your will, your beauty and your power. Your energies are stronger, happier and more boosted for the energies of beauty, structure and indivisibility. People who see you tend to see you as you are again, more beautiful, stronger and more attractive.

It allows others to see your potential, your energies are purified of black magic, dubious and violent abstractions, and your energy points that hinder the strength of your radiance are cleared. You’ll have less stress, more value in your own eyes and in the eyes of others, and you’ll have more in common for people with them, they’ll feel closer to you, more attracted. Most people who don’t wish you well will have a harder time countering you.

Your “dantian” (or personal energy) is stronger. Men and women with this power of attraction are more likely to please, to love better, to open their hearts wider and to have fewer fears.

This consolidating energy work purifies your personal magnetism, opening the way to love, solidity and awakening. It makes you happier because you’re more loving, and more lovable in the eyes of others.

Le Magnificateur de Charisme – Charisma Booster

90,00

Description

Ce Reiki en 3 niveaux permet de dégager intensément tout ce qui bloque les forces d’attraction, de charme et de charisme d’une personne. Il est conseillé aux personnes souhaitant développer leur puissance astrale, leur magnétisme et leur force intérieure… mais aussi leur charme, leur attractivité, leur force du chi et leur bonheur d’être.

Accessible pour tout personne souhaitant développer son énergie même sans prérequis en Reiki, il ne se transmet cependant qu’avec un niveau de Reiki minimum et si le cursus complété depuis au moins 6 mois.

Il vous permet de pouvoir développer votre charisme, votre attractivité, en dégageant les énergies qui vous empêchent de vivre votre radiance, votre volonté, votre beauté et votre pouvoir. Vos énergies sont plus fortes, plus heureuses et plus boostées pour les énergies de beauté, de structure et d’indivision. Les gens qui vous voient ont tendance à vous voir comme vous êtes à nouveau, plus beaux, plus forts, et plus attirants.

Il permet aux autres de voir votre potentiel, vos énergies sont purifiées des magies noires, abstractions douteuses et violentes, et vos points d’énergie qui empêchent la force de votre radiance sont dégagés. Vous aurez moins de stress, plus de valeur à vos yeux et aux yeux des autres, et vous aurez plus de points en communs pour les gens avec eux, ils se sentiront plus proches de vous, plus attirés. La plupart des gens qui ne souhaitent pas votre bien auront plus de mal à vous contrer.

Votre « dantian » (ou énergie personnelle) est plus fort. Les hommes et femmes qui ont ce pouvoir d’attraction plaisent, réussissent à aimer mieux, ouvrent plus fort leur cœur, ont moins de peurs.

Consolidateur, ce travail d’énergie purifie votre magnétisme personnel en lui ouvrant les voies de l’amour, de la solidité et de l’éveil. Il vous rend plus heureux car plus aimant, et aimable aux yeux d’autrui.