Le toucher de Shiva – Shiva’s Touch

40,00

Description

This initiation allows you to integrate the power of the god Shiva.

It requires a Reiki level equivalent to Reiki 1, and cannot be retransmitted without mastery.

Shiva is Hinduism’s most powerful god of transformation.

It protects, opens up and releases any spirit of revolt, violence and resistance to change.

He is the divinized masculine, the beautiful, the strong, the incredible will to transform, and his energy is such that even the chosen ones are transported by his ardent smile and the power of his work. In this initiation, Shiva will guide you through your life experiences to understand the essence of transformation, power and rebirth. Without external force, you’ll learn to manage the power within you.

If you have no courage, if you feel permanently blocked, if you have illusions, Shiva, through his divine touch, will open you up to the world of spiritual strength.

The intense renewal it requires opens you up to the invisible world, to the opening of the heart and to the Tantric force. He washes away all sadness with the beauty of his welcome. A shaman, he encourages and protects as much as a guardian can.

Open and balanced, his work will never disappoint. Immutable and perceptive, its energy work will open you up to love, feel and welcome your charisma and protective power. It removes bad energy, releases truth and latent strength, reframes and blends your aura with its own to love you and help you discover its potential. A divine lover, he guides and protects all those who wish to understand and discover their soul’s potential.

It will guide you when you’re lost, enable you to live your problems differently and take you to nirvana.

Le toucher de Shiva – Shiva’s Touch

40,00

Description

Cette initiation vous permet d’intégrer la puissance du dieu Shiva.

Elle exige un niveau de Reiki équivalent au Reiki 1, et ne peut être retransmise sans maitrise.

Shiva est le dieu le plus puissant de l’hindouisme pour la transformation.

Il protège, ouvre et dégage tout esprit de révolte, de violence et de résistance au changement.

Il est le masculin divinisé, le beau, le fort, l’incroyable volonté de transformation, et son énergie est telle que même les élus sont transportés par son ardent sourire et la puissance de son travail. Dans cette initiation, Shiva vous guidera au travers de vos expériences de vie pour comprendre l’essence même de la transformation, du pouvoir et de la renaissance. Sans force extérieure, vous apprendrez à gérer le pouvoir en vous.

Si vous n’avez aucun courage, que vous vous sentez bloqué en permanence, que vous avez des illusions, Shiva, par son toucher divin, vous ouvrira au monde de la force de l’esprit.

Le renouvellement intense auquel il oblige vous ouvre au monde invisible, à l’ouverture du cœur et à la force tantrique. Il nettoie toute tristesse par la beauté de son accueil. Chamane, il encourage et protège autant que peut le faire un gardien.

Ouvert, équilibré, son travail ne vous décevra jamais. Immuable et perceptif, son travail d’énergie vous ouvrira à l’amour, au ressenti et à l’accueil de votre charisme et de votre pouvoir protecteur. Il éloigne des mauvaises énergies, dégage la vérité et la force latente, recadre et mélange votre aura à la sienne pour vous aimer et vous faire découvrir son potentiel. Amant divin, il guide et protège toute personne qui souhaite comprendre et découvrir les potentiels de son âme.

Il vous guidera quand vous êtes perdu, vous permettra de vivre différemment vos problèmes et vous fera accéder au nirvana.