Protection Chamanique du Père Celeste – Chamanic Protection of the Divine Father

60,00

Description

This initiation is rooted in the age-old knowledge of Andean shamanism.

It is designed for people who have karmic knots, stress and other energies within them that are unwanted by their “inner voice”, but are unable to fight against their fears, experiences and limitations.

There are no energy prerequisites other than inner strength and native shamanism.

This work is the fruit of many years of introspection. It took no less than 8 years in reality on the soul to unlock all its “shakti” or “divine powers” or “shamanic powers”, because this protection acts on both the personal energy base and the subconscious, which protects a part of the energy not visible to the human in us, which contains the universal data and infinite knowledge of the source in view of the connections generated by the higher self, the divinity in each of us. Needless to say, this work is not only a strong protection, it’s also a new ability to love, to power, to launch shamanic energy without any stress or control.

This initiation will give you the keys to the table when you’re ready for a new adventure.

If you go to see someone, he’ll protect you throughout the interview. If you’re weak and tired, it will attract the right emotions to you and remove deep-seated fears from the path to your self. It will open the doors to your soul and help you discover new, unsuspected resources.

It will take some work to get this happy relationship with your existence, but the work you learn will always end up bringing you respect, awareness and happiness.

Protection Chamanique du Père Celeste – Chamanic Protection of the Divine Father

60,00

Description

Cette initiation est issue du savoir millénaire du chamanisme andin.

Elle est destinée aux personnes qui forment en eux des nœuds karmiques, des stress et autres énergies non voulues par leur « voix intérieure » sans pouvoir lutter contre leur peur, leur vécu, leur limitation.

Celle-ci ne nécessite aucun prérequis en connaissance énergétique si ce n’est le force intérieure et un chamanisme natif.

Ce travail est le fruit de longues années d’introspection. Il a fallu pas moins de 8 ans en réalité sur l’âme pour en débloquer tous les « shakti » ou « puissances divines » ou « pouvoirs chamaniques » car cette protection agit à la fois sur la base de l’énergie personnelle et du subconscient, ce qui protège une part de l’énergie non visible par l’humain en nous, qui contient les données universelles et le savoir infini de la source au vu des connexions générées par le soi supérieur, la divinité en chacun de nous. Inutile de vous dire que ce travail n’est pas seulement une protection forte, c’est aussi une nouvelle aptitude à aimer, à pouvoir, à lancer l’énergie chamanique sans aucun stress ou contrôle.

Cette initiation vous donnera les clés sur la table quand vous souhaiterez vivre une nouvelle aventure.

Si vous allez voir quelqu’un il protégera le soi tout le long de l’entrevue. Si vous êtes faible et fatigué il attirera à vous les bonnes émotions et ôtera du chemin d’accès du soi les peurs profondes. Il vous ouvrira les portes de l’âme pour découvrir en vous des ressources nouvelles et insoupçonnées.

Il faudra du travail pour avoir cette heureuse relation avec votre existence certes, mais le travail appris finira toujours par vous apporter respect, conscience et bonheur.